让我们与孩子们一起发现文化交流的乐趣!

互惠生是在异国家庭中暂时停留的青年人。 互惠生计划是国际文化交流的一种形式。 异国家庭为互惠生敞开家门,与互惠生分享他们的文化。 而互惠生则与异国家庭分享他们自己的文化,帮助他们照顾年幼儿童和分担一些家务。 互惠生这个词意味着“平等”。 互惠生不是家庭的雇工,而是平等的临时家庭成员。

荷兰的HELDER (音译"好得")是荷兰第一家专门提供说中文(普通话)互惠生的中介机构。请联络我们

互惠生家庭

荷兰互惠生中介HELDER带着一个使命。我们希望为在我们的孩子中提倡早期双语教育,增进他们对多元文化的了解献出我们的一份绵薄之力。我们的孩子是我们的未来。

互惠生

你希望能开阔你的视野吗?你想要一次改变生命轨迹的经历吗?你真心地爱孩子们,并享受照料他们,和他们在一起的时光吗?所有的答案都是肯定的吗?请即刻加入我们

关于 HELDER

荷兰互惠生中介机构HELDER经常被称为一个“精品机构”。源于我们的服务质量和对细节的关注,也源于我们的规模。我们小到能真心地关注各种服务细节,大到足够应对互惠生和家庭的各种需求。

去中国做互惠生

你向来对中国的文化和语言感兴趣吗?即将完成学业,期待一次历险?做梦都想环游世界却先需要打工赚钱? 去中国做互惠生吧!让我们来帮你!

Let us discover the joy of cultural exchange together with our children!

Au pair is a foreign youth who stays a maximum of one year with a family.  Au pair program is a form of cultural exchange. The host family opens their home to and share their culture with an au pair. In return, the au pair shares with the host family their culture, help with child care tasks and light household duties. The word au pair actually means ‘equal’. An au pair is not an employee of the household, but an equal temporary family member. 

Au Pair Bureau HELDER is the first Dutch au pair bureau specialized in Chinese (Mandarin) speaking au pairs. Please join us or contact us.

For host family

Au Pair Bureau HELDER has a program with a clear mission. We promote bilingualism, biliteracy and multicultural proficiency among children through connections with Chinese-speaking au pairs. Most importantly, we strive to be clear, simple and straightforward personally, professionally, for au pairs and for families.

For au pairs

Do you dream to see more of the world? Do you want a life-changing experience? Do you love being with children and taking care of them?  Would you like to explore Holland, the country where the “happiest children” live and experience its culture? Yes to all questions? Join us today!

Au pair in China

Have you always been fascinated by the Chinese culture, other cultures and other languages? Done with school and ready for some adventure? Dream of travel around the world, but need to earn some money first? Join us as an au pair for a Chinese family and learn about China during this authentic journey!

About us

Au pair bureau HELDER is often referred to as a Dutch ‘boutique au pair agency’ as a result of our service quality and attention to detail. It also refers to our size. We are small enough to care and big enough to leverage.

We devote ourselves to providing affordable, flexible and reliable in home child care in the form of cultural exchange. Together with our Chinese-speaking au pairs, we work to ensure children will grow, play and learn in a trusted and safe environment.